Employee Food Safety Training Committee

Last Name	First Name	Position (Chair/Member)	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Telephone
Atkins	Hugh	member	state	TN Department of Health	Nashville	TN	(615) 741- 8535
Bhatt	Chirag	member	Retail Food Industry	Bloomin Brands, Inc	Tampa	FL	(813) 892- 8641
Catlin	Chuck	Co-chair	Food Service Industry	Google - Global Food Program	Mountain View	СА	(602) 769- 1418
Chapman	Ben	Co-chair	Academia	North Carolina State University	Raleigh	NC	(919) 809- 3205
Eisenbeiser	Ashley	member	Retail Food Industry	Food Marketing Institute	Arlington	VA	(202) 220- 0689
Feazell	Susan	member	support	National Registry of Food Safety Professionals	Orlando	FL	(800) 446- 0257
Graham	Joe	member	State	WA State Department of Health			
Green	Elizabeth	member	Local	Mid-Ohio Valley Health Department	Parkersburg	VA	(304) 420- 1471
Grooters	Susan	member	Consumer	KAW Coalition	Washington	DC	(802) 223- 6303
Jensen	Joyce	member	Local	Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department	Lincoln	NE	(402) 441- 8033
King	Hal	Member	Food service	Chick-fil-A Inc.	Atlanta	GA	(404) 765- 2508
Lang	Jeffrey	member	Local	Lane County Envirionmental Health	Eugene	OR	(541) 682- 3636
Lee	Aimee	member	Retail Food Industry	Publix Super Markets, Inc.	Charlotte	NC	704-424- 5017

Luebkemann	Geoff	member	Industry Support	Florida Restaurant and Lodging Associaton	Tallahassee	FL	(850) 224- 2250
Mull	Monique	member	Local	Mesa County Health Department	Grand Junction	со	(970) 248- 6962
Nelson	Laura	member	Support	Alchemy Systems	Austin	тх	(512) 637- 5100
Rosenwinkel	Ken	member	Retail Food Industry	Jewel-Osco	Itasca	IL	(630) 948- 6787
Tabata	Christina	member	Food service	Taco Bell (Yum!)	Irvine	CA	(949) 863- 4327
Taylor	Alan	member	State	Maryland Stae Department of Health	Balitmore	MD	(410) 767- 8447
Weichelt	William	member	Industry Support	National Restaurant Association	Chicago	IL	(312) 715- 5388
Coleman	Eric	CDC Advisor (non- voting member)	Advisory	CDC			(404) 488- 3438
Hughes	Stephen	FDA member consultant	Advisory	FDA	College Park	MD	(240) 402- 2833
Tart	Alan	Alternate	Advisory	FDA	Atlanta	GA	(404) 253-
							1267
							1267
							1267
Non-Voting Members:							1267
-	Janice	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	The Steritech Group	Charlotte	NC	1267 (704) 971- 6565

Chong	Korey	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	Premier Food Safety	Fullerton	СА	(714) 451- 0075
Costa	Cynthia	non- voting member	State	CT Department of Public Health	Hartford	СТ	(860) 509- 7297
Deslauriers	Susan	non- voting member	Retail Food Industry	Big Y Foods	Springfield	MA	(413) 504- 4452
Eckhardt	Christina	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	Aramark	Philadelphia	PA	(267) 939- 4894
Eisenbeiser	Ashley	non- voting member	Retail Food Industry	Food Marketing Institute	Arlington	VA	(202) 220- 0689
Eisenberg	Miriam	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	Ecosure, A Division of Ecolab	Lincolnshire	IL	(847) 597- 9848
Espinoza	Albert	non- voting member	Retail Food Industry	НЕВ	San Antonio	тх	(210) 884- 5783
Follett	Emilee	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	StateFoodSafety.co m	Orem	UT	(801) 805- 4679
Kim	James	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	Premier Food Safety	Fullerton	СА	(714) 451- 0075
Lewis	Christie H.	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	StateFoodSafety.co m	Orem	UT	(801) 805- 1872
Maeson	Jordon	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	Safer Dining LLC	St. Petersburg	FL	(727) 422- 7392
McMahan	Thomas	non- voting member	Food Retail/Industry	Meijer	Grandville	МІ	(616) 249- 6035
Nakamura	George	non- voting member	Food Industry Support	StateFoodSafety.co m	Orem	UT	(801) 494- 1879
Turner	Brian	non- voting member	Food Service Industry	Sodexo	Downers Grove	IL	(847) 682- 5672
Tyjewski	Susan	non- voting member	Food Service Industry	CKE Restaurants Holdings, Inc.	Anaheim	СА	(714) 254- 4552

Resigned from Committee

Catalan	Linda	member	Industry	Brinker International		тх	(972) 770- 8746
---------	-------	--------	----------	-----------------------	--	----	--------------------

hugh.atkins@tn.gov

ChiragBhatt@BloominBrands.com

catlin@google.com

benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu

aeisenbeiser@fmi.org

sfeazell@nrfsp.com

joe.graham@DOH.WA.GOV

elizabeth.s.green@wv.gov

susangrooters@gmail.com

jjensen@lincoln.ne.gov

hal.king@chick-fil-a.com

jeffrey.lang@co.lane.or.us

aimee.lee@publix.com

gluebkemann@frla.org monique.mull@mesacounty.us
monique.mull@mesacounty.us
laura.nelson@alchemysystems.com
ken.rosenwinkel@jewelosco.com
christina.gallegos@tacobell.com
alan.taylor@maryland.gov
wweichelt@restaurant.org
EColeman@cdc.gov
stephen.hughes@fda.hhs.gov
stephen.hughes@fda.hhs.gov alan.tart@fda.hhs.gov

korey@premierfoodsafety.com	
cynthia.costa@ct.gov	
deslaurs@bigy.com	
eckhardt-christina@aramark.com	
aeisenbeiser@fmi.org	
miriam.eisenberg@ecolab.com	
espinoza.albert@heb.com	
efollett@statefoodsafety.com	
james@premierfoodsafety.com	
chl@statefoodsafety.com	
Jordon@SaferDining.com	
thomas.mcmahan@meijer.com	
gmlnaka@comcast.net	
brian.turner@sodexo.com	
	1

styjewski@ckr.com

linda.catalan@brinker.com